Currently Harvey is available to people in (40) states where we have licensed doctors as well as all unregulated states. We are actively recruiting new doctors to increase our coverage, if you're a doctor interested in working with us, please contact us

We're quickly building our coverage into new states, so if we are not available in your state today, please sign up on our website and we will contact you when we open up availability where you live.

Availability by state:

"Yes" means there is no limit on the Harvey services you can receive, "No" means our doctors cannot help you, unfortunately. Harvey is only available to people in the U.S.

Alabama No
Alaska No
Arizona Yes
Arkansas Yes
California Yes
Colorado Yes
Connecticut No
Delaware Yes
Florida No
Georgia Yes
Hawaii No
Idaho Yes
Illinois Yes
Indiana Yes
Iowa Yes
Kansas Yes
Kentucky Yes
Louisiana Yes
Maine Yes
Maryland No
Massachusetts Yes
Michigan Yes
Minnesota Yes
Mississippi Yes
Missouri Yes
Montana Yes
Nebraska Yes
Nevada Yes
New Hampshire Yes
New Jersey Yes
New Mexico Yes
New York No
North Carolina Yes
North Dakota Yes
Ohio Yes
Oklahoma Yes
Oregon No
Pennsylvania Yes
Rhode Island Yes
South Carolina No
South Dakota Yes
Tennessee No
Texas Yes
Utah Yes
Vermont Yes
Virginia Yes
Washington Yes
West Virginia Yes
Wisconsin Yes
Wyoming Yes
District of Columbia No 

What states allow licensing for Naturopathic Doctors?

As off 8/14/2017, there were 16 licensed states and that number is climbing fast. Here is an up to date list of licensed states and contact information for their respective state offices on the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians (AANP) website and map below. 




Did this answer your question?